355 S MILLS RD, VENTURA, CA, 93003-3437 
805-639-0686

Business Hours:
Open 7 Days a Week
Lunch:Mon-Sat:11:00am~3:30pm
Dinner:Mon-Thurs:3:30am~9:00pm
Fri-Sat:3:30pm~10:00pm
Sunday:11:00am~9:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings people have voted

AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(8)   

Reviewed by: Tammy Q. on: 2005-11-02
It's a great buffet with plenty of food, majority are asian food. Rice, chicken, noodles, even sushi! It's well worth the money, very good food. Nothing to really complain about, clean although its not quite that large. ...?
Reviewed by: Member, Lynda Martin, Oxnard on: 2008-02-04
I can say this, this restaurant is very clean and the bar always looks presentable. The workers are always on their feet waiting on you. This restaurant is a 10+ for me. Also inexpensive. ...?
Reviewed by: kodiak_j on: 2008-02-08
Most buffets are not very good. However this place is different. It has a fairly large dining area. The food is actually better than most foods that you would find at a buffet. ...?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2008-02-08
Most buffets are not very good. However this place is different. It has a fairly large dining area. The food is actually better than most foods that you would find at a buffet.?
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2008-02-25
The students at our boarding school have eaten here three years in a row for Chinese New Year. I know it isn't as good as their mom's home-cooking, but it is still pretty good nonetheless,which is why they keep returning here. It suits the rest of us non-Chinese who join them for the dinner. The food is good and it is a buffet, so eat as much as you like.?
Reviewed by: Member, Brett, Oxnard on: 2008-08-24
This used to be one of my favorite Chinese Restaurants until we actually saw RATS running around the recessed roof above the buffet tables! The owner assured me that Terminix had been there the day before and showed us the receipt. ...?
Reviewed by: A TripAdvisor Member on: 2008-10-08
This place used to be good until they started melting cheddar cheese on everything. Salad bar is good, fresh. Desserts are okay. Staff frowns if you do not eat absolutely everything you put on your plate. If you take something and don't ...?
Reviewed by: Mari W. on: 2008-12-11
The food here is good with a variety of Oriental food including sushi. They have quite a few seafood choices. Everything is clean. Plenty of parking available. ...?